Mortgage

Contact a Mortgage Loan Officer

We have mortgage offices throughout New Mexico and in Rio Rico, AZ. Contact one of our friendly, professional, and experienced loan officers for your next mortgage loan.

First American Bank NMLS#328158

 

 

Artesia & Roswell, NM
Cori Savage
NMLS#1280199
575-746-8041
csavage@firstamb.com Apply with Cory
Savage

 

Carlsbad, NM
Bob Rostro
NMLS#1236729
575-941-8859
brostro@firstamb.com Apply with Bob
Rostro

 

Las Cruces, NM
Henry Apodaca
NMLS#260573
575-528-0446
hapodaca@firstamb.comApply with Henry
Apodaca

 

 
Donice Barnes
NMLS#803142
575-647-7756
dbarnes@firstamb.comApply with Henry
Barnes

 

 
Nancy Black
NMLS#413660
575-525-4245
nblack@firstamb.comApply with Nancy
Black

 

 
Louis Sauceda
NMLS#335770
915-886-8258
lsauceda@firstamb.com Apply with Louis
Sauceda

 

Ruidoso, NM
Jennifer Rochon
NMLS#480414
575-257-6587
jrochon@firstamb.com Apply with Jennifer
Rochon

 

Rio Rico, AZ
Teresa Contreras
NMLS#1206020
520-281-7764
tcontreras@firstamb.comApply with Teresa
Contreras

 

Personal Business Retirement

©2012 First American Bank. All rights reserved.