Wealth Management

Trust & Wealth Management Officers

 

Artesia, NM

Jason R. Hessler, JD, CFP®
Senior Vice President
Division Manager
575-736-8916
jhessler@firstamb.com

Learn more about Jason.

Jason Hessler
   

 

Sue McGee-Chiodini 
Assistant Vice President
Trust Administration
575-736-8901
schiodini@firstamb.com

Learn more about Sue.

Sue McGee-Chiodini
   

Artesia & Albuquerque, NM

William L. Barnett, CRSP, CFSC 
Vice President
Retirement Plan Services
575-736-8902
wbarnett@firstamb.com

Learn more about William.

William Barnett
   
   

Albuquerque, NM

Jude Gleason, CFP®, AIF®, MBA
Vice President
Portfolio Manager
505-798-1164
jgleason@firstamb.com

Learn more about Jude.

Jude Gleason
   

Artesia & Carlsbad, NM

Shaye Coats
Assistant Vice President
Trust Administrator
575-736-9908
scoats@firstamb.com

Learn more about Shaye.

   
 Las Cruces, NM

Midhat Quadri, CFA
Vice President
Portfolio Manager
575-525-4235
mquadri@firstamb.com

Learn more about Midhat.

 
   
 

Daniel Payne
Wealth Advisor
575-528-0404
dpayne@firstamb.com

Learn more about Daniel.

 
     

Roswell, NM

Cynthia Green
Vice President
Trust Manager
575-624-4233
cgreen@firstamb.com

Learn more about Cynthia.

 

 

Personal Business Retirement

Investment Products:

* NOT A DEPOSIT * NOT FDIC INSURED * NO BANK GUARANTEE *
* NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY *
* MAY LOSE VALUE *


©2012 First American Bank. All rights reserved.