Wealth Management

Trust & Wealth Management Officers

 

 

Artesia, NM

Sue McGee-Chiodini 
Assistant Vice President
Trust Administrator
575-736-8901
schiodini@firstamb.com

Learn more about Sue.

Sue McGee-Chiodini
   

Albuquerque, NM

William Barnett, CRSP®, CFSC 
Vice President
Retirement Plan Services
575-798-1135
wbarnett@firstamb.com

Learn more about William.

William Barnett
   

 

Jude Gleason, CFP®, AIF®, MBA
Vice President
Portfolio Manager
505-798-1164
jgleason@firstamb.com

Learn more about Jude.

Jude Gleason
   
   
 Las Cruces, NM

Midhat Quadri, CFA®
Vice President
Portfolio Manager
575-525-4235
mquadri@firstamb.com

Learn more about Midhat.

 
   
 

Marianne Gillespie 
Assistant Vice President
Trust Administrator
575-525-4237
mgillespie@firstamb.com

Learn more about Marianne.

 
   
 

Daniel Payne, CRPS®
Wealth Advisor
575-528-0404
dpayne@firstamb.com

Learn more about Daniel.

 
     

Roswell, NM

Cynthia Green
Vice President
Trust Manager
575-624-4233
cgreen@firstamb.com

Learn more about Cynthia.

 

 

Personal Business Retirement

Investment Products:

* NOT A DEPOSIT * NOT FDIC INSURED * NO BANK GUARANTEE *
* NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY *
* MAY LOSE VALUE *


©2012 First American Bank. All rights reserved.