Background Image
Previous Page  7 / 44 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 7 / 44 Next Page
Page Background

5

Add/Change/Remove Users

The Add/Change/Remove Users option is used to add, modify and delete

end-users and assign the services and accounts they can access. This

feature controls allow the company administrator to create a “profile” for

each user. This profile includes a unique ID and secure Password, as well

as permission settings that enable the user to access certain accounts and

user-specific services.

Note:

Changes in Add/Change/Remove Users do not affect sessions that are

already underway. Users with active sessions must log out and then log back in to

see modifications made in User Information and Feature/Services.

1

8

To add a new user, click

New

. To

edit a user, select the name from

the drop-down menu.

2

8

Enter or edit the

User Name

,

User ID

,

Password

and

Email

information.

3

8

Select the accounts and functions

to grant access to this user.

4

8

Enter an amount here to set a limit

amount for the user’s daily and

transaction limits.

5

8

Click

Update

to save the

information for this user. Click

Delete

to remove this user and

their system privileges.